#BreakingTheBar

On 14 August 2021 Half-Life fans from around the world will come together to try break the Half-Life 2 SteamCharts All Time Peak player record.

Starts 3PM GMT / 4PM BST / 5PM CEST / 11AM EDT / 8AM PDT

Counter by HLSR

Share your playthrough with #BreakingTheBar on our Community Platform and Twitter

Watch

Play alongside streamers from around the community

After party

Come throw toilets at each other on our Half-Life 2: Deathmatch server after the event